[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [ossig] (Fwd) [FOSS-PDI] COMING SOON! The Code Breakers - A BBCWorld



Nah Soo Hoe wrote:
> Episode One
> 
> Wednesday 10 May 19:30 GMT
> Thursday 11 May 09:30 GMT
> Friday 12 May 16:30 GMT
> Monday 15 May 01:30 and 07:30 GMT
> 
> Episode Two
> 
> Wednesday 17 May 19:30 GMT
> Thursday 18 May 09:30 GMT
> Friday 19 May 16:30 GMT
> Monday 22 May 01:30 and 07:30 GMT

Malaysia Time for those people lazy to check

Episode One
Thursday 11 May 3:30 AM
Thursday 11 May 17:30 AM
Saturday 13 May 0:30 AM
Monday 15 May 8:30 AM and 3:30AM

Episode Two
Thursday 18 May 3:30 AM
Thursday 18 May 17:30 AM
Saturday 20 May 0:30 AM
Monday 22 May 8:30 AM and 3:30AM

-- 
aizat faiz: sleep to the power of z. -_-;;^zzz
strange symphonies - http://aizatto.com/

Malaysia Free and Open Source Group:
   * http://my-opensource.org

---------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe: send mail to ossig-request@mncc.com.my
with "unsubscribe ossig" in the body of the message